Advance Directives: Your Life, Your Choices

The Your Life, Your Choices program offers free, two-hour group workshops directed at helping you make informed decisions about your end-of-life care. A trained leader will help prepare you to have important conversations with your loved ones as well as to document your wishes so your family and health care provider know the choices you've made.

There is no charge for you and a guest.

These classes are offered in the spring and fall in most of Group Health's clinics throughout Western Washington and at the Riverfront Medical Center in Spokane.

Registration is required. For more information and to register, call the program coordinator at 1-866-458-5276 or send an e-mail to yourlifeyourchoices@ghc.org. You can also register online.


Bellevue

Bellevue Medical Center

Wednesday, May 6
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Factoria Medical Center

Tuesday, May 19
10 a.m. - noon


Bothell

Northshore Medical Center

Thursday, April 9
9 - 11 a.m.

Friday, May 8
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Everett

Everett Medical Center

Tuesday, April 21
10 a.m. - noon

Friday, May 22
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Lynnwood

Lynnwood Medical Center

Thursday, May 21
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Port Orchard

Port Orchard Medical Center

Friday, March 27
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Monday, May 4
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Puyallup

Puyallup Medical Center

Wednesday, April 22
9 - 11 a.m.


Redmond

Redmond Medical Center

Wednesday, April 15
1 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 3
1 - 3 p.m.


Renton

Renton Medical Center

Friday, March 20
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Seattle

Capitol Hill Campus

Friday, June 5
1 - 3 p.m.

Rainier Medical Center

Friday, May 15
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Silverdale

Silverdale Medical Center

Tuesday, June 2
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Spokane

Riverfront Medical Center

Tuesday, April 28
10 a.m. - noon


Tacoma

Tacoma South Medical Center

Wednesday, April 1
9 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 26
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.