2016 Annual Membership Meeting

Join us for Group Health's 69th Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, Dec. 3 at the Washington State Convention Center in downtown Seattle. Doors will open at 10:30 a.m., and the meeting will run from noon to approximately 2 p.m.

2016 Annual Meeting Notice (PDF)

Board Chair Susan ByingtonThe theme for this year's annual meeting is Celebrating Group Health — our pioneering past, our trailblazing members, and our exciting future.  Before the meeting, enjoy brunch and exhibits honoring Group Health's history.

The meeting agenda will include addresses by Susan Byington, Board of Trustees chair; Scott Armstrong, president and chief CEO Scott Armstrongexecutive officer; and Susan Mullaney, regional president-designate for Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Washington. The meeting also will include a tribute to Group Health's volunteers and the results of the 2016 Board of Trustees election.

Save Your Seat

Susan Mullaney, regional president-designate for Kaiser Foundation Health Plan WashingtonYou may save your seat by filling out and submitting the reservation form.

Please note that the location and timing are changing this year, with the annual meeting moving to Seattle and occurring two months later than in recent years.

Annual Membership Meeting Reservation

Volunteers Needed

Volunteers are needed to assist with greeting volunteers, acting as couriers, and other tasks. Time involved will depend on the volunteer role. To find out more, or to volunteer, email the Resource Line at resource.l@ghc.org or call 206-326-2800 or toll-free at 1-800-992-2279.

For more information about the meeting, e-mail Governance Services at governance@ghc.org or call 206-448-5790 or toll free 1-800-252-3305, ext. 11.

Other sites: Providers | Producers | Employers