Board of Directors

We are led by a caring group of community leaders, Group Health members, and health care professionals.

Kevin Sullivan, chair
CEO, Forever Green Indoors

Scott Armstrong, secretary
President and CEO, Group Health Cooperative

Jim Elliott, treasurer
Principal and shareholder, GLY Construction

Christopher Cable, MD
Medical director for Clinical Excellence & Integration, Group Health Cooperative

Grace Chien
CEO, Girl Scouts of Western Washington (retired)

Cynthia Chirot
Community volunteer

Gerard Fischer, FACHE
Vice president of Ancillary & Business Services, Group Health Cooperative

Linda Gainer
Owner, Gainer Strategic Communications

Jane A. Johnson
CEO emeritus, Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture

Gabriel Jones
Senior producer, Intentional Futures

Eric Larson, MD, MPH, MACP
Executive director, Group Health Research Institute

Neil McReynolds
President, McReynolds Associates, Inc.

Greg Nickels
Former mayor, Seattle

Tony Richardson
Chief technology officer, Xtreme Consulting

Leslie Rugaber
CEO, Worktank

Judy Schurke
Group Health Cooperative trustee

Samuel Selinger, MD
Community volunteer

Robin Shuler, CPA
Principal, Compass Financial Management LLC

Barbara Trehearne, PhD, RN
Vice president, Primary Care and Nursing Operations, Group Health Cooperative


Other sites: Providers | Producers | Employers